2006 Archives


Download detailed program

Download abstracts of technical papers

Session Chairs

Adaptive Optics, Robert Fugate, Air Force Research Laboratory
Astronomy, Lewis Roberts, Boeing LTS
Imaging, Keith Knox, Boeing LTS
Lasers, Kelly Hammett, Air Force Research Laboratory
Non-Resolved Object Characterization, Matt Hejduk, Titan Corporation
Orbital Debris, Thomas Schildknecht, Astronomical Institute of the University of Bern
PAN-STARRS, Mike Maberry, Institute for Astronomy, University of Hawaii
Satellite Metrics, Thomas Kelecy, The Boeing Company
SSA Systems and Programs, Pat Patterson, Space Dynamics Laboratory
Telescopes and Sensors, Anil Chaudhary, Applied Optimization, Inc.


Conference Highlights Video

2020 AMOS Conference Highlights

Search News